LiveDAYBREAK Staff

Connect With Us

Want to get the inside scoop on all Daybreak happenings? Join our e-newsletter and/or join our texting service. You'll get to hear about all of our events going on in the community!

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Join our texting service

For further information or if you need assistance:

Call or text: (801) 806-4677
information@livedaybreak.com

Meet the Staff


Team Members

Administration
Dan Rodgerson Live Daybreak
Dan Rodgerson
LiveDAYBREAK Director
drodgerson@livedaybreak.com

1F1A0866Jenny Nigbur
LiveDAYBREAK Office Manager
JNigbur@livedaybreak.com

Communications
RobertStroudV1 - CopyRobert Stroud
LiveDAYBREAK Communications Manager
rstroud@livedaybreak.com


Event & Recreation Programming
MarissaMarissa Campbell
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager
mcampbell@livedaybreak.com 

Austin PerezAustin Perez 
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager
aperez@livedaybreak.com


Kellie JKellie Jensen
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Coordinator
kjensen@livedaybreak.com


Maddie SMadeline Shaffer
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Coordinator
mshaffer@livedaybreak.com




Ashley Cramp - CopyAshlee Cramp
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Coordinator
acramp@livedaybreak.com





Image Coming SoonSoren Ford
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Coordinator
sford@livedaybreak.com


Gardening
Jenny KJenny Koller
LiveDAYBREAK Master Gardener
jkoller@livedaybreak.com

stay informed