LiveDAYBREAK Staff

Want to get the inside scoop on all Daybreak happenings? 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Join our texting service

If you need assistance please contact LiveDAYBREAK by calling/ texting (801) 806-4677 or email us at information@livedaybreak.com.

Team Members

Administration
Dan Rodgerson Live Daybreak
Dan Rodgerson
LiveDAYBREAK Director
drodgerson@livedaybreak.com

MichelleV1Michelle VacaGuzman
LiveDAYBREAK Office Manager
mvacaguzman@livedaybreak.com

Recreation Programming
MarissaMarissa Campbell
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager
mcampbell@livedaybreak.com 

SandraGierischSandra Gierisch
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager
sgierisch@livedaybreak.com

JuliaJulia Aristondo
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Coordinator
jaristondo@livedaybreak.com

EmmaEmma Riach
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Coordinator
eriach@livedaybreak.com

Communications
1F1A6254-2Robert Stroud
LiveDAYBREAK Communications Manager
rstroud@livedaybreak.com

AlejandroAlejandro Lucero
LiveDAYBREAK Communications Coordinator
alucero@livedaybreak.com

Gardening
Jenny KollerJenny Koller
LiveDAYBREAK Master Gardener
jkoller@livedaybreak.com

Stay Informed

Get Notified