Contact Us

 If you have concerns regarding issues such as, abandoned vehicles, traffic or street lights, traffic signs, or trash pick up please call the City or Report a Problem

Team Members

Administration

Suzanne Suzanne Gamvroulas, CMCA, AMS
Executive Director 
sgamv@ccmcnet.com 





KeriKeri Barrett
Office Manager
kbarrett@ccmcnet.com    





NatalieNatalie Higbee
Administrative Coordinator
nhigbee@ccmcnet.com





John
John Dixon
Administrative Coordinator
jdixon@ccmcnet.com






Community Standards
VictoriaVictoria Anderson
Community Standards Manager
vanderson@ccmcnet.com 





biancaBianca Andrews
Community Standards Coordinator
bandrews@ccmcnet.com 





LindseyLindsey Davis-Manuel
Design Review Coordinator
ldavis@ccmcnet.com 





JennJennifer Reese
Covenants Coordinator
jreese@ccmcnet.com 





marissaMarissa Burridge
Covenants Coordinator
mburridge@ccmcnet.com













Communications
SarahSarah Andrews
Communications Manager
sandrews@ccmcnet.com 





Bri HeadshotBrianna Magarrell 
Resident Support Specialist
bmagarrell@ccmcnet.com 






Facilities
CurtisCurtis Clark
Recreational Facilities Manger
cclark@ccmcnet.com 





daybreak community centerSeleena Montoya
Resident Services Administrator
smontoya@ccmcnet.com





1F1A0710Kody Bess
Aquatics Manager
kbess@ccmcnet.com 





Gail6
Gail Schultz
Front Desk Manager
gschultz@ccmcnet.com 






Operations

ChrisCroppedChris Money
Operations Director
Bryce Higbeecmoney@ccmcnet.com 





DonDon Scott
Maintenance Supervisor
dscott@ccmcnet.com 





1F1A0714
Colton Fuller
Maintenance Tech







BriceBryce Higbee
Groundskeeper









Sub-Associations
Ryan Ryan Wimmer
Portfolio Manager
rwimmer@ccmcnet.com 





FrankieFrankie Pettley
Portfolio Manager
fpettley@ccmcnet.com 





Justine Muhlestein
Justine Muhlestein
SpringHouse Lifestyle Director
jmuhlestein@ccmcnet.com 





SkylerSkyler Beaves
Assistant Portfolio Manager
sbeaves@ccmcnet.com 






Stay Informed

Get Notified