Contact Us

REPORT A VIOLATION TO THE ASSOCIATION 

For any concerns such as, abandoned vehicles, street lights, traffic signs, or trash pick please call the City of South Jordan or report a problem to the City.

Team Members

Administration
CindySpillaneCindy Spillane
Executive Director
cspillane@ccmcnet.com





SkylerSkyler Beaves
Office Manager
sbeaves@ccmcnet.com





JennJennifer Reese
Collections Coordinator
jreese@ccmcnet.com





AubriTAubri Tanner
Administrative Coordinator & Notary
atanner@ccmcnet.com
schedule a Notary Appointment




Amanda - CopyAmanda Frisby
Administrative Coordinator
afrisby@ccmcnet.com
schedule a Notary Appointment




Liz Taylor - CopyLiz Taylor
Administrative Coordinator
etaylor@ccmcnet.com






Community Standards
Victoria  Victoria Anderson
    Community Standards Manager
    vanderson@ccmcnet.com 





JaimieMJaimie Morris

Design Review Coordinator

jmorris@ccmcnet.com 





Rachel HoneRachel Hone
Design Review Coordinator
rhone@ccmcnet.com





Workpic - CopyAshley Stokes 
Community Standards Coordinator
astokes@ccmcnet.com





Rebekah - CopyRebekah Smith
Community Standards Coordinator
rsmith@ccmcnet.com







Communications
Website Headshot Template (3)Sydney Gilliland
Communications Manager
sgilliland@ccmcnet.com 





AlexCAlex Clark
Communications Coordinator
aclark@ccmcnet.com 







Facilities

1F1A0710   Kody Bess
   Facilities & Amenities Manager
   kbess@ccmcnet.com 

 



Adam Hodson WebAdam Hodson
Assistant Facilities & Amenities Manager
ahodson@ccmcnet.com





 Cassie Baker  Cassie Baker
   DCC Supervisor
   cbaker@ccmcnet.com





ShayShay Dobson
Child Watch Supervisor 
sdobson@ccmcnet.com





NoelKNoel Klawe
Harbor Master
nklawe@ccmcnet.com





TyAnne - Fitness SupervisorTyAnne Crook
Fitness Supervisor 
fitness@mydaybreak.com










Operations

ChrisMChris Money
Community Manager
cmoney@ccmcnet.com 





1V6A5524 - Copy Richard Fotheringham
Operations Manager
rfotheringham@ccmcnet.com





JohnJohn Dixon
Benefited Service Area Manager
jdixon@ccmcnet.com





Don   Don Scott
   Maintenance Manager
   dscott@ccmcnet.com 





1F1A0714
    Colton Fuller
    Maintenance Lead







ConleyTConley Tucker
Groundskeeper 






StanleyStanley Snyder
Groundskeeper






JohnDonnellJohn Donnell
Groundskeeper







Sub-Associations
John JensenJosh Jensen
Portfolio Manager

jjensen@ccmcnet.com 





FPettleyFrankie Pettley, CMCA
Portfolio Manager
fpettley@ccmcnet.com 







stay informed