Contact Us

REPORT A VIOLATION TO THE ASSOCIATION 

For any concerns such as, abandoned vehicles, street lights, traffic signs, or trash pick please call the City of South Jordan or report a problem to the City.

Team Members

Administration
CindyCindy Spillane
Executive Director
spillane@ccmcnet.com







Keri Keri Barrett
Administrative Manager
kbarrett@ccmcnet.com    





JennJennifer Reese
Collections Coordinator
jreese@ccmcnet.com





AubriAubri Tanner
Administrative Coordinator & Notary
atanner@ccmcnet.com






Community Standards
VictoriaVictoria Anderson
Community Standards Manager
vanderson@ccmcnet.com 





marissaMarissa Burridge
Design Review Coordinator
mburridge@ccmcnet.com






Jaimie MorrisJamie2-2
Design Review Coordinator

jmorris@ccmcnet.com 






Ashley WebAshley Stokes 
Community Standards Coordinator
astokes@ccmcnet.com








RebekahRebekah Smith
Community Standards Coordinator
rsmith@ccmcnet.com




Communications
SydneyWebSydney Gilliland
Communications Manager
sgilliland@ccmcnet.com 






Facilities
CurtisCurtis Clark
Recreational Facilities Manager
cclark@ccmcnet.com 





1F1A0710Kody Bess
Aquatics Manager
kbess@ccmcnet.com 





Gail6
Gail Schultz
Front Desk Manager
gschultz@ccmcnet.com 





FeliciaFelicia Dimick
Child Watch Supervisor 








JohnDonnellJohn Donnell
Janitorial Supervisor
jdonnell@ccmcnet.com 







BillBill Dean
Harbor Master 







NoelNoel Klawe
Assistant Harbor Master







JeniWebJeni Viernes
Fitness Supervisor 









Operations

ChrisMoneyChris Money
Community Manager
cmoney@ccmcnet.com 








SkylerSkyler Beaves
Operations Manager
sbeaves@ccmcnet.com





JohnJohn Dixon
Benefited Service Area Manager
jdixon@ccmcnet.com





Don Don Scott
 Maintenance Manager
 dscott@ccmcnet.com 





1F1A0714
 Colton Fuller
 Maintenance Tech







Conley Conley Tucker 
 Groundskeeper 







Brice
Bryce Higbee
Groundskeeper











Sub-Associations
Josh JensenJosh Jensen
Portfolio Manager

jjensen@ccmcnet.com 








FrankieFrankie Pettley, CMCA
Portfolio Manager
fpettley@ccmcnet.com 





Justine
Justine Muhlestein
SpringHouse Lifestyle Director

jmuhlestein@ccmcnet.com 








Anne2Anne Barlow
Administrative Assistant
abarlow@ccmcnet.com



Stay Informed

Get Notified