Contact Us

 If you have concerns regarding issues such as, abandoned vehicles, traffic or street lights, traffic signs, or trash pick up please call the City or Report a Problem

Team Members

Administration

1V6A0166Suzanne Gamvroulas, CMCA, AMS
Executive Director 
sgamv@ccmcnet.com 







KeriKeri Barrett
Office Manager
kbarrett@ccmcnet.com    





NatalieNatalie Higbee
Administrative Coordinator
nhigbee@ccmcnet.com





John
John Dixon
Administrative Coordinator
jdixon@ccmcnet.com






Community Standards
VictoriaVictoria Anderson
Community Standards Manager
vanderson@ccmcnet.com 





marissaMarissa Burridge
Design Review Coordinator
mburridge@ccmcnet.com






biancaBianca Andrews
Community Standards Coordinator
bandrews@ccmcnet.com 





JennJennifer Reese
Covenants Coordinator
jreese@ccmcnet.com 





LisaLisa Wilkins
Covenants Coordinator 
lwilkins@ccmcnet.com



Communications
SarahSarah Andrews
Communications Manager
sandrews@ccmcnet.com 





Bri HeadshotBrianna Magarrell 
Resident Support Specialist
bmagarrell@ccmcnet.com 






Facilities
CurtisCurtis Clark
Recreational Facilities Manger
cclark@ccmcnet.com 





1F1A0710Kody Bess
Aquatics Manager
kbess@ccmcnet.com 





Gail6
Gail Schultz
Front Desk Manager
gschultz@ccmcnet.com 





FeliciaFelicia Dimick
Child Watch Supervisor 








JohnDonnellJohn Donnell
Janitorial Supervisor
jdonnell@ccmcnet.com 







BillBill Dean
Harbor Master 







NoelNoel Klawe
Assistant Harbor Master











Operations

ChrisMoneyChris Money
Community Manager
cmoney@ccmcnet.com 








Don Don Scott
 Maintenance Supervisor
 dscott@ccmcnet.com 





1F1A0714
 Colton Fuller
 Maintenance Tech







Conley Conley Tucker 
 Groundskeeper 







Brice
Bryce Higbee
Groundskeeper










Sub-Associations
Josh JensenJosh Jensen
Portfolio Manager

jjensen@ccmcnet.com 








FrankieFrankie Pettley, CMCA
Portfolio Manager
fpettley@ccmcnet.com 





Justine
Justine Muhlestein
SpringHouse Lifestyle Director

jmuhlestein@ccmcnet.com 








SkylerSkyler Beaves
Assistant Portfolio Manager
sbeaves@ccmcnet.com 






Stay Informed

Get Notified