Contact Us

REPORT A VIOLATION TO THE ASSOCIATION 

For any concerns such as, abandoned vehicles, street lights, traffic signs, or trash pick please call the City of South Jordan or report a problem to the City.

Team Members

Administration
CindySpillaneCindy Spillane
Executive Director
cspillane@ccmcnet.com





SkylerSkyler Beaves
Office Manager
sbeaves@ccmcnet.com





JennJennifer Reese
Collections Coordinator
jreese@ccmcnet.com





AubriTAubri Tanner
Administrative Coordinator & Notary
atanner@ccmcnet.com







Community Standards
Victoria  Victoria Anderson
    Community Standards Manager
    vanderson@ccmcnet.com 





MarissaBMarissa Burridge
Design Review Coordinator
mburridge@ccmcnet.com





JaimieMJaimie Morris

Design Review Coordinator

jmorris@ccmcnet.com 





AshleySAshley Stokes 
Community Standards Coordinator
astokes@ccmcnet.com





RebekahhRebekah Smith
Community Standards Coordinator
rsmith@ccmcnet.com





Sidney Curtis - CopySidney Curtis
Community Standards Coordinator
scurtis@ccmcnet.com


Communications
SydneyGSydney Gilliland
Communications Manager
sgilliland@ccmcnet.com 





AlexCAlex Clark
Communications Coordinator
aclark@ccmcnet.com 







Facilities
Curtis   Curtis Clark
   Recreational Facilities Manager
   cclark@ccmcnet.com 





1F1A0710   Kody Bess
   Aquatics Manager
   kbess@ccmcnet.com 

 



 1V6A6245 - Copy  Cassie Baker
   Assistant Front Desk Manager
   cbaker@ccmcnet.com






ShayShay Dobson
Child Watch Supervisor 
sdobson@ccmcnet.com





JohnDonnellJohn Donnell
Janitorial Supervisor
jdonnell@ccmcnet.com 





NoelKNoel Klawe
Harbor Master
nklawe@ccmcnet.com





JeniVJeni Viernes
Fitness Supervisor 
fitness@mydaybreak.com










Operations

ChrisMChris Money
Community Manager
cmoney@ccmcnet.com 





1V6A5524 - Copy Richard Fotheringham
Operations Manager
rfotheringham@ccmcnet.com





JohnJohn Dixon
Benefited Service Area Manager
jdixon@ccmcnet.com





Don    Don Scott
    Maintenance Manager
    dscott@ccmcnet.com 





1F1A0714
    Colton Fuller
    Maintenance Tech







ConleyTConley Tucker
Groundskeeper 






BryceHBryce Higbee
Groundskeeper












Sub-Associations
John JensenJosh Jensen
Portfolio Manager

jjensen@ccmcnet.com 





FPettleyFrankie Pettley, CMCA
Portfolio Manager
fpettley@ccmcnet.com 





HaileyHendricksHeadshotHailey Hendricks
SpringHouse Lifestyle Director

hhendricks@ccmcnet.com 







Stay Informed

Get Notified