LiveDAYBREAK Staff

Want to get the inside scoop on all Daybreak happenings? Sign up for our e-newsletter

If you need assistance please contact LiveDAYBREAK at calling (801) 806-4677 or email us at information@livedaybreak.com.

Staff

    Dan Rodgerson Live Daybreak  
  • Arts Programs
  • Community Relations
  • Philanthropy
  • Summer Concert Series
   Michelle VacaGuzman 
  • Invoicing
  • Accounts Payable
  • Account Receivable 
    Dan Rodgerson
LiveDAYBREAK Director
drodgerson@livedaybreak.com
    Michelle VacaGuzman
LiveDAYBREAK Office Manager
mvacaguzman@livedaybreak.com
 
     RobertStroud
  • Podcast
  • Sponsorships
  • Advertising 
  • Social Media 
  1F1A0402 
  • Signature Event Programming
  • Daddy Daughter Dance
  • Bollywood
  • Millie's Fun Run
  • Teen Council
  • Wine Events
  • Prom 2.0
    Robert Stroud
LiveDAYBREAK Communications Manager
rstroud@livedaybreak.com
    Marissa Campbell
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager
mcampbell@livedaybreak.com 
 
             
     SandraGierisch
  •  Signature Event Programming
  • Ladybug Festival
  • Fizz Fest
  • Lakeside Luau
  • Summer Campout
  • Trick or Treat Street
   HenriJohnson
  • Micro Programing
  • Wellness 365
  • Pillar Talks 
  • Cruise Night
    Sandra Gierisch
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager
sgierisch@livedaybreak.com
    Henri Johnson
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Coordinator
hjohnson@livedaybreak.com
 
             
     1F1A0385
  • Micro Programming
  • Explorer's Club
  • Leprechaun Hunt
  • Doggie Paddle
  • Santa's Mailbox
   JenKollerMug
  • Garden Classes
  • Landscape Design
     Sophia Hendrickson
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Coordinator
shendrickson@livedaybreak.com 
     Jenny Koller
LiveDAYBREAK Master Gardener
jkoller@livedaybreak.com
 

 

Stay Informed

Get Notified