Board of Directors

Board of Directors 

The Board of Directors for the Daybreak Community Association is responsible for the management of all aspects of the Association as set forth in the governing documents or by law. It may delegate management of certain activities but it retains ultimate control of the operation of the community. The onsite management team for the Association is responsible for maintaining the day-to-day operation of the Association as instructed by the Board and the governing documents. 

The Board holds quarterly open meetings to review the business of the Association where residents are welcome to attend and provide input or feedback during the comment period of the meeting. This is a great way for homeowners to become involved in their Association. To contact the Board directly, please send your email to

  • President: Cameron Jackson
  • Treasurer: Natalie Gordon
  • At Large: Aida Neimarlija
  • Resident Voting Member: Zakia Richardson -
  • Resident Member: Scott Sherman -
  • Resident Member: Ron Tucker
Board of Directors Code of Ethics

Stay Informed

Get Notified